Home  About  Showing  Spots to Visit  News  Classifieds  Contact

ApHCC 2017 Board of Directors, Officers, & Committees

Mervin Veinot President

Merv Veinot
- Director


30 Brookdale Crescent, Unit 807
Dartmouth, NS
B3A 4T7
Phone: 902-880-0744

email:  cmca96@hotmail.com
Kim Hnatiw Vice President

Kim Hnatiw
- Director


29 Glencoe Blvd
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 2Z7
Phone: 780-237-0290

email:  Send Email
Sandra Landry Treasurer

Sandra Landry
- Director

PO Box 364
Norwood, ON
Lynn Shinkewski Secretary

Lynn Shinkewski
- Director

Box 449
Esterhazy, SK
S0A 0X0
Phone: 306-745-3322

email: rafter4s@sasktel.net
Vacant Director


British Columbia
Rick Miller Past President

Rick Miller
- Director

Box 2, Site 18, RR1
Bowden, AB
T0M 0K0
Phone: 403-703-1056

email: coulees@nucleus.com


*Executive Committee: Rick Miller

*Nomination: Merv Veinot

*Personnel: Lynn Shinkewski

*National Show: Merv Veinot

*Rules: Merv Veinot

*Judges & Judging: Merv Veinot

*Shows & Showing: Merv Veinot

*Handbook: Rick Miller

*Discipline (BOD): Merv Veinot

*Promotion & Publicity (International Marketing): Sandra Landry    

   1. Editorial & Newsletter: Donna Wyatt

   2. Internet & Website: Merv Veinot       

*Booth: Donna Wyatt

*Membership (BOD): Merv Veinot

*Recognition & Awards: Donna Wyatt, Merv Veinot

*Youth: Karen Bedford

*International Liaison: Sandra Landry

*Inspectors & Inspections: Sandra Landry, Cliff Hooker

  Home   About   Showing   Spots to Visit   News   Classifieds   Contact